videochat.

i loaded google videochat last night, and tested it out on stina and derek.

i was kind of playing duck hunt with albert, who kept appearing on the edge of the screen – hence my excited expression whilst trying to catch him in the printscreen shot.

stina

dxw

taking bolt bus to boston tomorrow after work. in town until sat. catch me if you can!

we played movieoke tonight, and A Charlie Brown Christmas Spectacular was one of the movies we used.

Charlie Brown: [Charlie Brown and Linus stop at a wall on their trip to the pond for ice skating] I think there must be something wrong with me, Linus. Christmas is coming, but I’m not happy. I don’t feel the way I’m supposed to feel.
[begins to walk with Linus again]
Charlie Brown: I just don’t understand Christmas, I guess. I like getting presents and sending Christmas cards and decorating trees and all that, but I’m still not happy. I always end up feeling depressed.

oh charlie brown. i hear you =T

currently listening to: explosions in the sky
can’t wait for friday night lights to start up again!

One thought on “videochat.

  1. cheer up home fry. my xmas gift will keep you good company.

Leave a Reply

