fmylife.com

teresa liu and josh park introduced this site to me the last time we hung out. some are just disastrous…

one of the less disastrous stories:

Today, my little sister and I were reading a book together and out of nowhere, she said “I love you”. My heart melted and I told her that I love her too. Then she told me that she was talking to her stuffed animal, not me. FML

One thought on “fmylife.com

  1. Good website…http://mylifeiscrap.com actually was the unofficial english version until, FML was lunched a couple of month later. Viedemerde.fr is the original website…

Leave a Reply

