dear old love.

another FML type site called dearoldlove except some of them are kind of sad. not quite as hilariously ridonkulous as FML.

Barred

The second I saw you, I decided we were getting married. I was 11. Years later, I’m still in love with you, and you’re in prison.

Repeat

After three years of searching, I finally found someone exactly like you. She doesn’t love me either.

ouch. hahahaha.

i think people find these site so intriguing because they can relate to the unexpected disappointment and ironic turnout of something the writer has such high expectations for.  that, and they’re awfully funny.

Leave a Reply

