what’s for dinner?

i asked two of my friends what i should make for dinner, and their responses were the same…”which boy are you cooking for?” no idea where that came from. for the record, we make dinner at the apartment every monday. tomorrow’s my turn!
me: what should i cook for dinner tomorrow
Kevin: brauts [think he meant brats]
omg so good
well, if it’s for a boy….
me: hahahaha
there are girls too
Kevin: but the question is…is there a boy you’re aiming your culinary skills at…
me: nope
Kevin: oh. boo

me: what should i cook for dinner tomorrow
Alan: somethign awesome

are you cooking for a boy?
me: no

sorry, kids. no juicy gossip for you.

2 thoughts on “what’s for dinner?

  1. meesh, the question should be, is a boy cooking for YOU? don’t ever compromise.

Leave a Reply

